UCR

Accounting



Welcome to Accounts Payable


Welcome to Accounts Payable

Ellery Triche, Director - Procurement, Business Contracts, AP & Travel (ellery.triche@ucr.edu)

Aver Smith, Accounts Payable Supervisor (aver.smith@ucr.edu)

Dorthea Ford, Accountant (dorthea.ford@ucr.edu)

  • Subcontracts
  • Professional Service/Consultant agreements
  • Leases
  • ProCard use tax adjustments (email requests to ucrAP@lists.ucr.edu)
  • Connexxus/US Bank

Alma Jimenez, Accounting Assistant (alma.jimenez@ucr.edu)  

  • Vendor Maintenance
  • US Bank T&E card applications
  • Returned vendor checks

Elaine Danford, Accounting Assistant (elaine.danford@ucr.edu)

  • PO Vendor invoices (Q-Z)
  • Freight & utility invoices

Cathy Newland, Accounting Assistant (cathy.newland@ucr.edu)

  • PO Vendor invoices (A-D, O-P)

Rosmery Martinez, Accounting Assistant (rosmery.martinez@ucr.edu)

  • PO Vendor invoices (E-N)
 
Pending Recruitment, Admin. Specialist (travelfeedback@ucr.edu, epayfeedback@ucr.edu)  
  • iTravel
  • ePay
  • Removals/Relocations

Sandy Danford, Accountant (sandra.danford@ucr.edu)

  • iTravel
  • ePay
  • Removals/Relocations

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Accounting Office

Physical Address:
14350 Meridian Parkway, Riverside, CA 92518
Visitors to the IntelliCenter must be registered in advance

Mailing Address:
UC Riverside, Accounting Office-002
Riverside, CA 92521

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri (8:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Sat-Sun (Closed)

Tel: (951) 827-3303
Fax: (951) 827-3314
Contact Us

Footer