UCR

Accounting



Welcome to the Accounting Office


Welcome to the Accounting Website

Welcome to the Accounting Office’s website.

The mission of the Accounting Office is to support the campus community by providing prompt, reliable accounting and payroll services; ensuring accurate financial information and reports are readily available; coordinating external audits; and contributing to the control environment through the development of financial applications and dissemination of information regarding applicable laws, regulations, policies and procedures. 

This web site was developed as a resource for the campus to easily access relevant policies, procedures, and other important financial services information.  

Sincerely,

Bobbi McCracken
Associate Vice Chancellor - Business & Financial Services and Controller

Name Title  Phone
(951) 827-
E-mail

Financial Services (951) 827-3303

McCracken, Bobbi

Associate Vice Chancellor & Controller

3303 bobbi.mccracken@ucr.edu
Librenjak, Pauline Assistant Controller 1955 pauline.librenjak@ucr.edu 
Casteel, Linda Treasury Manager 1939 linda.casteel@ucr.edu
Karam, Alfred Project Manager 6203 alfred.karam@ucr.edu
Hoerger, Josh Project Manager 1950 josh.hoerger@ucr.edu
Gills, Lolita

Executive Assistant

1944 lolita.gills@ucr.edu

Accounts Payable (951) 827-3305; Travel (951) 827-3304

Smith, Aver Supervisor 1959 aver.smith@ucr.edu 
Newland, Cathy Accounting Asst. (A-D, O-P) 1934 cathy.newland@ucr.edu
Danford, Elaine Accounting Asst. (Q-Z) 1935 elaine.danford@ucr.edu
Ford, Dorthea Accountant-AP 1936 dorthea.ford@ucr.edu
Jimenez, Alma Accounting Asst. - Vendor Maintenance 1946 alma.jimenez@ucr.edu
Martinez, Rosmery Accounting Asst. (E-N) 1937 rosmery.martinez@ucr.edu
Pending Recruitment Travel/e-Pay Specialist 1932  
Danford, Sandy Travel/e-Pay Specialist 1933 sandra.danford@ucr.edu

Extramural Funds (951) 827-3302

De Vera, Fred Manager 1948 fred.devera@ucr.edu 
Alonzo-Le, Roseline Accountant 1954 roseline.alonzo-le@ucr.edu
James, Montrice Accountant 1899 montrice.james@ucr.edu
Padilla Gala, Kimberly Accountant 1953 kimberly.gala@ucr.edu
Gonzalez, Lauren Accountant 1903 lauren.gonzalez@ucr.edu

General Accounting (951) 827-3311

Monahan, Jerry Supervisor 1942 jerry.monahan@ucr.edu
Mochache, Michael Accountant - Plant 1920 michael.mochache@ucr.edu  
Watson, Carolyn Accountant - Cash 1945 carolyn.watson@ucr.edu
Moody, Renee Accountant 1979 renee.moody@ucr.edu
Rias, Lupe Accounting Asst. 1947 lupe.rias@ucr.edu

Payroll (951) 827-3307

Nwandu, Gabe Director 1956 gabe.nwandu@ucr.edu
Christensen, Grant Supervisor 1943 grant.christensen@ucr.edu
Valdez, Elena Accountant 1958 elena.valdez@ucr.edu
Position, Open Accountant 1961  
Domin, Nancy Accountant 1962 nancy.domin@ucr.edu
Moser, Veronique Accountant 1963 veronique.moser@ucr.edu
Harris, Caitlin Accountant 1970 caitlin.harris@ucr.edu
Davis, Valerie Accounting Asst. 1957 valerie.davis@ucr.edu

  • C&G Users Group Meeting 9/12 at 10:00am (September 6, 2016)
    A C&G Users Group meeting will be held on September 12th (Monday) from 10:00 a.m.- 11:30 a.m. in CHASS INT North 1020. The proposed agenda topics include:
  • Travel/ePay Users Group Meeting 8/25 at 9:00am (August 18, 2016)

    There will be a Travel and ePay Users Group meeting on August 25th (Thursday) from 9:00 a.m.- 10:30 a.m. in Highlander Union building in Room 302 South. The proposed agenda topics include:

View All Announcements


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Accounting Office

Physical Address:
14350 Meridian Parkway, Riverside, CA 92518
Visitors to the IntelliCenter must be registered in advance

Mailing Address:
UC Riverside, Accounting Office-002
Riverside, CA 92521

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri (8:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Sat-Sun (Closed)

Tel: (951) 827-3303
Fax: (951) 827-3314
Contact Us

Footer