UCR

Accounting



Welcome to the Accounting Office


Welcome to the Accounting Website

Fiscal Year-End Closing Information

Welcome to the Accounting Office’s web site.

The mission of the Accounting Office is to support the campus community by providing prompt, reliable accounting and payroll services; ensuring accurate financial information and reports are readily available; coordinating external audits; and contributing to the control environment through the development of financial applications and dissemination of information regarding applicable laws, regulations, policies and procedures. 

This web site was developed as a resource for the campus to easily access relevant policies, procedures, and other important financial services information.  

Sincerely,

Bobbi McCracken
Associate Vice Chancellor - Financial Services & Controller

Name Title  Phone
(951) 827-
E-mail

Financial Services (951)827-3303

McCracken, Bobbi

Associate Vice Chancellor & Controller

3303 bobbi.mccracken@ucr.edu
Librenjak, Pauline Assistant Controller 1955 pauline.librenjak@ucr.edu 
Casteel, Linda Treasury Manager 1939 linda.casteel@ucr.edu
Karam, Alfred Project Manager 6203 alfred.karam@ucr.edu
Hoerger, Josh Project Manager 1950 josh.hoerger@ucr.edu
Contreras, Blanca Admin Specialist (temp) 1944 blanca.contreras@ucr.edu

Accounts Payable (951)827-3305; Travel (951)827-3304

Smith, Aver Supervisor 1959 aver.smith@ucr.edu 
Urcia, Reginald Accounting Asst. (A-D, O-P) (temp) 1952 reginald.urcia@ucr.edu
Danford, Elaine Accounting Asst. (Q-Z) 1935 elaine.danford@ucr.edu
Ford, Dorthea Accountant-AP 1936 dorthea.ford@ucr.edu
Jimenez, Alma Accounting Asst. - Vendor Maintenance 1946 alma.jimenez@ucr.edu
Martinez, Rosmery Accounting Asst. (E-N) 1937 rosmery.martinez@ucr.edu
Gonzalez, Vicki Travel/e-Pay Specialist 1932 vicki.gonzalez@ucr.edu
Danford, Sandy Travel/e-Pay Specialist 1933 sandra.danford@ucr.edu

Extramural Funds (951)827-3302

De Vera, Fred Manager 1948 fred.devera@ucr.edu 
Alonzo-Le, Roseline Accountant 1954 roseline.alonzo-le@ucr.edu
James, Montrice Accountant 1899 montrice.james@ucr.edu
Padilla Gala, Kimberly Accountant 1953 kimberly.gala@ucr.edu

General Accounting (951)827-3311

Monahan, Jerry Supervisor 1942 jerry.monahan@ucr.edu
Mochache, Michael Accountant - Plant 1920 michael.mochache@ucr.edu  
Watson, Carolyn Accountant-Cash 1945 carolyn.watson@ucr.edu
Keel, Lauren Accountant 1903 lauren.keel@ucr.edu
Rias, Lupe Accounting Asst. 1947 lupe.rias@ucr.edu

Payroll (951)827-3307

Nwandu, Gabe Director 1956 gabe.nwandu@ucr.edu
Christensen, Grant Supervisor 1943 grant.christensen@ucr.edu
Valdez, Elena Accountant 1958 elena.valdez@ucr.edu
Greaves, Agnes Accountant 1961 agnes.greaves@ucr.edu
Domin, Nancy Accountant 1962 nancy.domin@ucr.edu
Moser, Veronique Admin Specialist 1963 veronique.moser@ucr.edu
Davis, Valerie Accounting Asst. 1957 valerie.davis@ucr.edu

  • Traveler Alert - Banking in Greece (July 1, 2015)
    The following information was received from UC's Banking Services and may impact travelers in Greece. Please review the information below and convey to any department faculty, staff and students traveling to/from Greece, so these travelers are aware of the banking situation in this country.
  • Enhancements to the PI Web Reporting System (PIWRS), June 2015 (June 18, 2015)
    Computing & Communications and the Accounting Office are pleased to announce several modifications to the Principal Investigator Web Reporting System (PIWRS) that will assist with departmental financial management responsibilities. The following enhancements will be implemented on June 22, 2015.

View All Announcements


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Accounting Office

Physical Address: 14350 Meridian Parkway, Riverside, CA 92518
Visitors to the IntelliCenter must be registered in advance

Mailing Address: UC Riverside, Accounting Office-002
Riverside, CA 92521

Office Hours: Mon-Fri (8:00 am - 5:00 pm); Sat-Sun (Closed)

Tel: (951) 827-3303
Fax: (951) 827-3314
Contact Us
Parking at the University Village

Footer